Tags

, , , , ,

Okay, so I’ve made the decision to make this blog a general blog where I share my progress with writing and discuss my progress and writing in general with others. I’ve decided to take my creative writing to another blog where I will do a weekly serial blog. Any other creative writing I do will be personal, competition, and work writing. The only free writing I will do for the public will be in the serial blog I will be creating shortly. It would be easier with time, sanity, and organization to do it this way, and the creative writing trend with blogs seems to be leaning in this direction. I hope this new endeavor will attract more readers than this personal blog, and maybe if I focus on my subject this blog and my serial blog will get the foot traffic needed to keep content coming. I’ll be posting a link to the new serial blog soon, so look out!

